Shop
Customer Reviews
FORGET ME NOT FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Tyler, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom loved her flower arrangement! It was beautiful and delivered so fast to the hospital. Thank you so much for the attention to details. Awesome job! It made my mom's day!
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Fantastic service. My mom loved her plant!
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

It will be one week tomorrow and the flowers are still beautiful. The service was outstanding and the product is wonderful.
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Nice and fres flowers
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Julia is what I call a floral artist. She has a talent that always amazes me, and takes time to do every order personally and to perfection. She has done arrangements for memorials, baby showers and soon my wedding. I recommend her to everyone I know, and meet. ❤️
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The owner Julia is very talented and artistic in all her arrangements that she does. Very friendly shop will always go above and beyond to help a customer out. Have ordered flowers from her for years and have never been disappointed in anything I ordered. So glad she has moved into Tyler.
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is one of the most artistic florist that you can find. Every thing Julia does is the best. Love her work.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter loved her flowers.
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

great job, thank you, my mother was very happy. I would definitely use your service again
Date: Sep 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I found this flower shop excellent in its service and care. They were prompt. They provided excellent flowers and kind customer care. I highly recommend them.
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your outstanding customer service and beautiful bouquets. I couldn't be in town for my mother's birthday, and you made it very easy for me to still show my love and appreciation for her. She loved them. Thanks for the prompt delivery!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

These were for my mother in law for Mothers Day!!! They wete beautiful!! Thank you !!
Date: Apr 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Extremely pleased with the spray! Pictures on web did not do justice to original spray at funeral. Highly recommend!
Date: Mar 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Our friend thanked us for the lovely "goodie basket". She and her family enjoyed it.
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I won a gorgeous Christmas center piece from Forget-Me-Not Flowers & gifts, just in time for my Christmas party, and it was the center of attention. So many people commented on how lovely it was, and I got to brag about my friend Julia, and her floral skills. Always love her floral designing!!!
Date: Jan 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I appreciate the help with you finding the correct funeral for me since I only knew the name of the family and not the deceased. Also, I received a thank you note that said not only were the flowers beautiful, but the vase was stunning! Thanks for your help.
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The owner is one of the most talented floral designers around - she did a funeral arrangement that was breathtaking. In addition, she is so nice and helpful.
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

Date: Sep 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

Great customer service and beautiful arrangements!
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers you send are beautiful and your customer service is outstanding!
Date: Jul 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were BEAUTIFUL!!! My friend loved them. She said that they lasted a long time. I didn't want to use a national 1-800 to order. I wanted a local florist. They sure did deliver. They were even better looking in person. Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

I'm very pleased with the service and the product. I'm happy that you can deliver to my Mom who lives in a rural community. She praises the flowers, how pretty they are and how long they last. Thanks.
Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

My aunt loved her flowers and sent me a photo of the bouquet. I was impressed - the presentation was much larger, more beautiful and elaborate than I was expecting. A great value, lots of care given, and delivered right on time.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

The service was very good and I appreciate the delivery in a rural area. It's nice to be able to send quality flowers to my Mom; she loved them.
Date: Feb 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

An awesome business . They but your interests first and not out for the money . Arrangements always beat my expectations! Fabulous highly recommend ! Julia is such an honest person.
Date: Dec 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Here it is almost New Years and the Christmas table decoration is still beautiful. The flowers are as beautiful as they were the first day. You do excellent work and the arrangments last such a long time. thank you so much.
Date: Nov 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

OK i admit it...forgot my anniversary. Thanks Julia for your quick response, although late the flowers were beautiful and appreciated...
Date: Sep 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great little flower shop, owner is very artistic when it comes to flower arrangements. Shop is really neat, and has a lot of differnt and unique items!!
Date: Aug 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. Lovely arrangement.
Date: Aug 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

By far the prettiest flowers around! Our wedding was absolutely outstanding thanks to Forget Me Not Flowers and its amazing owner, Julia Hassell! We are extremely grateful for the time and energy she spent in making our wedding unbelievably beautiful and unforgettable. She is wonderful!
Date: Jun 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

thank you very much. It was so pretty.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Tyler, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

FORGET ME NOT FLOWERS & GIFTS
113 East 8th Street
Tyler, TX. 75701
Local: (903) 944-7759

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase